hoststar Advantages
 

StarE-Commerce - Free software for your online business!

With the StarE-Commerce package, Hoststar offers the the best solution for your online business!

Choose the best e-commerce software from the package according to your needs and requirements and with just one click it will be installed directly on your hosting account from our Software Center! And all this is completely free!

Thanks to good administration interfaces and innumerable helpful tools, your online store will be just as you designed it, with minimum effort and just a few adjustments. Start now with your online business!

Choose from the following products:

 
osCommerce osCommerce

The main feature of osCommerce is the option of largely freely configurable parameters in design and functionality plus the ability to implement one or more of over 3000 modules (add-on programs) in an osCommerce store.

 
CubeCart CubeCart

CubeCart is almost free of tables, has a very 'clean' source code, and is suitable for ‘small’ sales pages without a lot of configuration or preparatory work.

 
WebShopmanager WebShopmanager

WebShopmanager offers complete integration between your online shop, order processing and other order-related business. The orders from the webshop are automatically recorded in the invoicing system.

 
ZenCart ZenCart

ZenCart offers its customers user-friendly navigation, and, in addition to the traditional links between categories and products, even more attractive 'special lists'. The entire payment process is integrated and there are several integrated modules available.

 
OXID eShop Community Edition OXID eShop / Community Edition

The OXID eShop Community Edition is the best introduction to professional e-commerce business. A strong community forum is at your disposal, where you can find help on various issues, but can also ask questions, because the members actively help.

 
Prestashop Prestashop

PrestaShop offers all the tools you need to create a company e-commerce site for the sale of products: Catalog management, product export to eBay and other vendors, the number of frames displayed per page, installed sales of download products, multiple images per product, zoom function, additional products, a variety of payment methods.

 
xtcModified xtcModified

xtcModified eCommerce Shopsoftware one single administration, with intuitive operation, optimized sales process, large selection of modules - all from one source, from the shop to implementation. A great and helpful community will assist you with any questions or problems.

 

 
Back
Copyright © 2012 hoststar. All rights reserved.   Disclaimer | Privacy Policy| Sitemap
Hosting & Webspace Internet Service Provider.

hoststar Avantages
 

StarE-Commerce - Logiciel gratuit pour votre commerce en ligne !

Avec le package StarE-Commerce, Hoststar vous offre la solution idéale pour votre commerce en ligne !

Vous sélectionnez selon vos besoins et vos exigences, le Logiciel d’E-commerce requis dans le package et s’installe d’un clic dans votre compte d’hébergement internet depuis notre Software Center. Le tout est gratuit !

Grâce à des interfaces d’administration et d’innombrables outils utiles, votre boutique en ligne répond à votre design avec un minimum de frais et quelques rares ajustements. A présent, lancez-vous dans le commerce en ligne !

Choisissez parmi les produits suivants :

 
osCommerce osCommerce

Grande liberté de création dans le design et les fonctions et possibilité d'implémenter un ou plusieurs modules parmi 3000 (programmes supplémentaires) dans une boutique osCommerce. Telles sont les caractéristiques essentielles d’osCommerce.

 
CubeCart CubeCart

Pratiquement sans table et avec un code source très « lisse », CubeCart convient sans beaucoup de travail de configuration et de travail préparatoire pour les « petits » sites de vente.

 
WebShopmanager WebShopmanager

Le gestionnaire de boutique en ligne offre une intégration complète entre votre boutique en ligne, le traitement des commandes et d'autres courses de commission. Les commandes de la boutique en ligne seront automatiquement enregistrées dans le système de facturation.

 
ZenCart ZenCart

ZenCart offre à ses clients une navigation conviviale mais aussi, outre les liens traditionnels entre catégories et produits, d’autres « listes spéciales » intéressantes. Tout le processus de paiement est intégré et divers modules intégrés sont disponibles.

 
OXID eShop Community Edition OXID eShop / Community Edition

La OXID eShop Community Edition est la meilleure introduction à busines professionnels d'e-commerces. Un forum communautaire fort est à votre disposition, où vous pouvez trouver de l'aide sur diverses questions, mais peut aussi poser des questions, parce que les membres contribuent activement.

 
Prestashop Prestashop

PrestaShop offre tous les outils dont vous avez besoin comme société, pour créer une site e-commerce pour la vente de produits: gestion de catalogue, l'exportation de produits à des vendeurs eBay et d'autres, sélectionnez le nombre de produits affichés par page, les ventes de produits téléchargement, plusieurs images par produit, la fonction de zoom, produits complémentaires, une variété de méthodes de paiement.

 
xtcModified xtcModified

xtcModified eCommerce Shopsoftware avec une administration simple, une utilisation intuitive, optimisé processus de vente, grand choix de modules - à partir d'une seule source, de la boutique jusqu'à la mise en œuvre. Une grande communauté et attentionné vous aider avec toutes les questions ou problèmes.

 

 
Retour
Prix incl. 8% TVA | CG (Conditions générales)
Copyright © 2012 hoststar. Tous droits réservés.   Clause de non responsabilité | Déclaration de confidentialité| Plan du site
Hébergement & Espace web Internet Service Fournisseur.