Mail hosting by Hoststar

 

Hoststar offers Mail Hosting with excellent internet connection. The Mail Hosting products from Hoststar are first class. We provide expert service at unbeatable prices. Top performance and a young and motivated team with many years of experience as Web-hosting provider are the best foundation for a successful internet presence.

The web-hosting products from Hoststar come with a range of power tools at a competitive flat fee. Extensive automation and ingenious administration tools generate advantages that we, as a provider of web storage, are happy to pass on to you. The Mail Hosting products from web-hosting provider Hoststar include the following: mail server with an unlimited number of email accounts, PHP, MySQL, CGI, Perl, SSL, Flash, storage space from 40 GB, administration panel. Excellent performance at an unbeatable price.

In addition to this, we can offer you domain names at lower prices than all other web-hosting provider. In addition to free telephone and email support, our website contains a comprehensive online-support area and links to other help sites, organised according to topic. Our entire network and server infrastructure is designed redundantly. We monitor all of our network and server infrastructure 24/7 and conduct daily data backups. This ensures excellent availability for our internet services.

Additional information about: web-hosting provider • Hosting provider • Hosting products • Hosting webspace • Hosting • Provider • Web-hosting • Web-hosting provider • webspace • Webspace provider

Mail-Hosting von Hoststar

 

Bei uns erhalten Sie Mail-Hosting mit hervorragender Internet-Anbindung.Mail-Hosting-Angebote von Hoststar sind Spitzenklasse. Wir bieten Ihnen Know-how und Leistung zum Spitzenpreis. Beste Performance, ein junges, motiviertes Team, sowie jahrelange Erfahrung als Webhosting-Anbieter bieten Ihnen beste Voraussetzungen für einen erfolgreichen Internetauftritt!

Die Webhosting-Angebote von Hoststar bieten umfangreiche Profifunktionen zu einem günstigen Pauschalpreis. Durch die weitreichende Automatisierung sowie ausgeklügelten Administrationstools entstehen Vorteile, welche wir als Anbieter von Webspeicher gerne an Sie weitergeben. Die Mail-Hosting-Angebote vom Webhosting-Anbieter Hoststar enthalten folgendes inklusive: Mailserver mit unlimitiert vielen E-Mail-Postfächern, PHP, MySQL, CGI, PERL, SSL, Flash, Speicherplatz ab 40 GB, Administrationspanel. Hervorragende Leistung zu einem unvergleichbar günstigen Preis.

Zudem können wir Ihnen zusätzliche Domainnamen günstiger anbieten als andere Webhosting-Anbieter. Nebst kostenlosem Telefon- und E-Mail-Support finden Sie auf unserer Website einen umfangreichen Online-Support-Bereich sowie Links zu weiteren Hilfeseiten nach Thema. Die gesamte Netzwerk- und Server-Infrastruktur ist redundant aufgebaut. Die komplette Netzwerk- und Server-Infrastruktur wird 24 Stunden, 7 Tage die Woche überwacht und mit täglichen Backups gesichert, um eine hervorragende Verfügbarkeit unserer Internet-Dienstleistungen zu garantieren.

Weitere Informationen zu: Webhosting-ProviderHosting-AnbieterHosting-AngeboteHosting-WebspaceHostingProviderWeb-HostingWeb-Hosting-Anbieter • Web-Space • Webhosting • Webhosting-Anbieter • Webspace Webspace-Anbieter