If you are still using an older version of the Designer, you will be notified at your next login that a new version is available. You can now upgrade your designer to the latest version.
Please note that if you have upgraded, there is no way to return to the old version. The Designer is irrevocably updated.
If you want to update your designer, proceed as follows: