hoststar Advantages
 

StarE-Commerce - Free software for your online business!

With the StarE-Commerce package, Hoststar offers the the best solution for your online business!

Choose the best e-commerce software from the package according to your needs and requirements and with just one click it will be installed directly on your hosting account from our Software Center! And all this is completely free!

Thanks to good administration interfaces and innumerable helpful tools, your online store will be just as you designed it, with minimum effort and just a few adjustments. Start now with your online business!

Choose from the following products:

 
osCommerce osCommerce

The main feature of osCommerce is the option of largely freely configurable parameters in design and functionality plus the ability to implement one or more of over 3000 modules (add-on programs) in an osCommerce store.

 
CubeCart CubeCart

CubeCart is almost free of tables, has a very 'clean' source code, and is suitable for ‘small’ sales pages without a lot of configuration or preparatory work.

 
WebShopmanager WebShopmanager

WebShopmanager offers complete integration between your online shop, order processing and other order-related business. The orders from the webshop are automatically recorded in the invoicing system.

 
ZenCart ZenCart

ZenCart offers its customers user-friendly navigation, and, in addition to the traditional links between categories and products, even more attractive 'special lists'. The entire payment process is integrated and there are several integrated modules available.

 
OXID eShop Community Edition OXID eShop / Community Edition

The OXID eShop Community Edition is the best introduction to professional e-commerce business. A strong community forum is at your disposal, where you can find help on various issues, but can also ask questions, because the members actively help.

 
Prestashop Prestashop

PrestaShop offers all the tools you need to create a company e-commerce site for the sale of products: Catalog management, product export to eBay and other vendors, the number of frames displayed per page, installed sales of download products, multiple images per product, zoom function, additional products, a variety of payment methods.

 
xtcModified xtcModified

xtcModified eCommerce Shopsoftware one single administration, with intuitive operation, optimized sales process, large selection of modules - all from one source, from the shop to implementation. A great and helpful community will assist you with any questions or problems.

 

 
Back
Copyright © 2012 hoststar. All rights reserved.   Disclaimer | Privacy Policy| Sitemap
Hosting & Webspace Internet Service Provider.

hoststar Vorteile
 

StarE-Commerce - Gratis Software für Ihr Online-Business!

Hoststar bietet Ihnen mit dem StarE-Commerce Paket die optimale Lösung für Ihr Online-Business!

Sie wählen ganz nach Ihren Bedürfnissen und Anforderungen die passende E-Commerce Software aus dem Paket aus und mit nur einem Klick wird diese aus unserem Software Center direkt auf Ihrem Webaccount installiert! Dies alles völlig kostenlos!

Dank guten Administrationsoberflächen und unzähligen, hilfreichen Tools wird Ihr Online-Shop mit minimalem Aufwand und mit wenigen Anspassungen Ihrem Design entsprechen. Starten Sie jetzt durch mit Ihrem Online-Business!

Wählen Sie aus folgenden Produkten:

 
osCommerce osCommerce

Wesentliches Merkmal von osCommerce ist die weitgehend freie Gestaltungsmöglichkeit in Design und Funktionen sowie die Möglichkeit, eines oder mehrere von über 3000 Modulen (Zusatzprogrammen) in einen osCommerce-Shop zu implementieren.

 
CubeCart CubeCart

CubeCart präsentiert sich nahezu tabellenfrei und mit einem sehr "sauberen" Quellcode und ist ohne viel Konfiguration und Vorarbeit auch für “kleine” Verkaufsseiten geeignet.

 
WebShopmanager WebShopmanager

Der WebShopmanager bietet vollständige Integration zwischen Ihrem Online-Webshop, der Auftrags-verarbeitung und weiteren Auftragserledigungen. Die Bestellungen aus dem Webshop werden auto-
matisch im Fakturierungssystem erfasst.

 
ZenCart ZenCart

ZenCart bietet Ihren Kunden eine benutzerfreundliche Navigation und neben den traditionellen Links zwischen Kategorien und Produkten noch weitere attraktive "Sonderlisten". Der ganze Zahlungsablauf ist integriert und es stehen diverse integrierte Module zur Verfügung.

 
OXID eShop Community Edition OXID eShop / Community Edition

Die OXID eShop Community Edition ist Ihr Einstieg in das professionelle E-Commerce Business. Ein starkes Community Forum steht Ihnen zur Verfügung, in welchem Sie Hilfe zu verschiedenen Themen finden, aber auch Fragen stellen können, denn die Mitglieder helfen aktiv mit.

 
Prestashop Prestashop

PrestaShop bietet alle Tools, die ein Unternehmen benötigt um eine E-Commerce-Seite für den Verkauf von Produkten zu erstellen. Katalogverwaltung, Produktexport zu Ebay und anderen Anbietern, Anzahl der pro Seite angezeigten Produkte wählen, Verkauf von Downloadprodukten, Verfügbarkeitsanzeige, mehrere Bilder pro Produkt, Zoomfunktion, Zusatzprodukte, eine vielzahl an Zahlungsmethoden bereits installiert oder als Addons erhältlich etc. - Dies ist nur eine Auswahl aller Leistungen.

 
xtcModified xtcModified

xtcModified eine eCommerce Shopsoftware mit einfacher Administration, intuitiver Bedienung, optimierte Verkaufsabwicklung, grosse Modulauswahl - alles aus einer Hand vom Shop bis zur Umsetzung. Eine grosse und hilfsbereite Community steht Ihnen bei Fragen und Problemen zur Seite.

 

 
Zurück
Copyright © 2012 hoststar. All rights reserved.   Disclaimer | Privacy Policy| Sitemap
Hosting & Webspace Internet Service Provider.