Contact

hs-icon-callcenter
Chiamare
hs-icon-callcenter

Contattateci telefonicamente

Che abbiate questioni di carattere tecnico o amministrativo, il nostro team di assistenza sarà lieto di aiutarvi. Saremo al vostro servizio personalmente!

 

+41 (0)84 800 80 80
(Chiamate dalla Svizzera 8 cent./al minuto)

Hotline amministrativa

Dal lunedì al venerdì
dalle ore 8.00 alle ore 12.00
 

Hotline tecnica

Dal lunedì al venerdì
dalle ore 8.00 alle ore 12.00

hs-icon-doc-write
Scrivere
hs-icon-doc-write

Inviateci un’e-mail

Affinché possiamo assistervi quanto più rapidamente e al meglio delle nostre possibilità, vi preghiamo di formulare la vostra richiesta nel modo più dettagliato possibile. Siamo raggiungibili anche presso il nostro indirizzo e-mail: support@hoststar.com

Tutti i campi contrassegnati da un «*» sono obbligatori e devono essere compilati.

 

Reset

Supporto > > Impostazioni sito

If you no longer want to use your current Designer website, for example because you want to create a completely different website with Designer, you can reset your website with one click.

Please note that all uploaded images as well as any blog, domain, shop, product and menu settings are not reset and therefore stay as they are.

After «logging into Designer», follow these steps:

1. Navigate

You begin on the home page of Designer's editor and are thus in the «Site editor» view. Click left on the menu item «Site settings».

You can now see the «Site status» page of the «Site Settings» area. Click on «Reset» in the menu on the left.

2. Reset overview

Here you see main information about this action. Read the information carefully. A «Reset» cannot be undone!

If you are sure that you want to start over, click on «Reset my site».

3. Warning

A warning message appears. Here you are reminded once again that this action cannot be undone and will permanently delete the content. If you are sure that you want to reset the site, click «OK».

4. Confirm

The site is reset. A confirmation message will be displayed below during the process. It informs you that the data has been deleted and the site reset. You will also be informed about the next step, namely the selection of the design template.

5. Design template

The «Templates» area is then displayed. Now begin to design your website as described in «Getting started».

Questo articolo è stato utile?