Should you wish to delete your Hoststar Cloud or remove it from your hosting package, follow these steps:
A pop-up with a warning message will appear. Consider whether you really want to delete the Hoststar Cloud for your hosting package.
You can choose to «activate the Hoststar Cloud» at any point in the future. However, it is important to note that during the «Remove Cloud» procedure, all data that you have stored in the Cloud will also be permanently removed.