Manage blog posts
4. Manage blog posts
Ticking a box beside a post displays the following options at the top of the list:
- «Publish» → The post(s) is/are immediately published and thus readable in the blog.
- «Unpublish» → The post is taken down and no longer appears on the blog.
- «Delete» → The post is immediately deleted. It cannot be restored.